We want to serve and reach every generation of our community and the world all for God’s Glory and for His Kingdom… it’s all for Him anyway!!

We want to win souls to become followers of Jesus Christ and to Love with all of our hearts!! We want to equip, lead, and build disciples to do the Great Commission to build a church on fire for more!! We want to see the gifts of the Holy Spirit operating in our church by His Presence!! We want to see God’s super touch our natural to perform His supernatural works in our lives to heal the sick, the hurting, and the broken!!
We want Jesus Christ, which is The Only Way, to be the center of everything we do!! We want to worship unashamed to The Audience of One!! We want to serve and reach every generation of our community and the world all for God’s Glory and for His Kingdom because it’s all for Him anyway!! For we know that Jesus did the work on the cross, it is our desire to follow and do His Word!!

Staff

Gary GreenleeLead Pastor
Lloyd PeirceStaff Pastor
Roxanne CrippenCustodial Engineer

Team Members

Zanada Martinzanada@potosifirst.org

Kim Greenleekim@potosifirst.org

Angie Millerangie@potosifirst.org

Samantha Peircesam@potosifirst.org

Jennifer Sadlerjennifer@potosifirst.org

Mike Crippenmike@potosifirst.org

Cheryl Carroncheryl@potosifirst.org

 Pam Jarvis – pam@potosifirst.org

Elaine Boyerelaine@potosifirst.org

Deacons

Harold Pierce
Chris Miller
Jeff Campbell
Mike Crippen